Crawshaw Drive, Nawton
Hamilton 3200

Our School

2021 Board

Robert Clarke
Role

Principal

Email

principal@crawshaw.school.nz

Christine Charteris
Role

Chairperson

Email

christine.charteris@crawshaw.school.nz

Ioana Manu
Role

Parent Representative

Email

Ioana.manu@crawshaw.school.nz

Sarah Turner
Role

Parent Representative/Secretary

Email

sarah.turner@crawshaw.school.nz

Ngaitu Kara
Role

Parent Representative

Email

ngaitu.kara@crawshaw.school.nz

Sheryl Knapp
Role

Parent Representative

Email

sheryl.knapp@crawshaw.school.nz